Get access to our best features
Get access to our best features
Published 2 months ago

Erasmus on ICC World Cup 2019 Final: Wrongly adjudged Ross Taylor LBW, awarded six runs to England instead of five for last-over overthrow

Summary by The Hindu
Marais Erasmus and Kumar Dharamsena, on-field umpires, wrongly awarded England six runs for an overthrow in the 50th over of the ICC World Cup 2019 final against New Zealand and later realised that it should have been only five runs.

0 Articles

Think freely.Subscribe and get full access to Ground NewsSubscriptions start at $9.99/yearSubscribe
Ground News Article Assistant
Not enough coverage to generate an Article Assistant.

Bias Distribution

  • 100% of the sources lean Left
100% Left

To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium


To view ownership data please Upgrade to Vantage

Sources are mostly out of (0)